IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 3, 2022

CCT 2 REPUBLICAN

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TODD YOUNG

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BLAIR E MILO

MARTIN LUCAS

AARON STORER

MARK LEYVA

JENNIFER-RUTH GREEN

NICHOLAS PAPPAS

BEN RUIZ

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 6

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

RICK NIEMEYER

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 11

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CEDAR CREEK TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MICHAEL J AYLESWORTH

DAN L BLANKENSHIP

ANDREW R BOERSMA

JUDITH ANN MATHIAS

PIERCE FISCHER

RANDALL WIETBROCK

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 7

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CHRISTIAN J JORGENSEN

MEMBER

LOWELL TOWN COUNCIL

WARD 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

RANDY NIEMEYER

TODD R ANGERMAN

CEDAR CREEK TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ALICE F DAHL

LOWELL TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER WARD 4

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

SHANE TUCKER

WILLIAM R WOLF

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 12

Vote For Seven (7) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TODD R ANGERMAN

LORRAINE M BANK

ZACHARY (ZACK) BEAVER

DAN L BLANKENSHIP

ALICE F DAHL

CLARISSA ANNE FULLER

JAMES D GOFFIN

BRIDGET HARRISON

BRLANE

JESSICA MESSLER

CODY J REYNOLDS

AMY E WOLF

